Contests: My playlist. Organized by @nesmeliy

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear listeners, I have different kinds of music on my playlist from reggae to hip-hop and then hiplife but the one I listen frequently to is a potion from the Quran. That is Quran chapter 19 which talks about Mary and her son Jesus Christ.

The entire chapter was named after Mary,mother of Jesus Christ. It gives us the brief history of Mary and then how Jesus Christ was born, how he was raised and how he grew up.



From this chapter there are several moral lessons one can learn from it which includes trust in the Almighty, patience , obedience and dedication.
I listen to this chapter day and night, on my way to the work place , on my way back home and wherever I am.
when I'm sad, that is the chapter I listen to and when I'm happy too that is what I listen to. It keeps me moving in life because it gives me the hope to trust in Almighty God,also inspires me that there is something bright ahead of me. what i have been requesting for will one day be surely granted.

The verses also do rhyme . Anyone who listen to them from verse 1 to the last verse will surely testify that all the verses have a specific rhythmic Patten especially when it is being recited by a reciter known as Saeed al-ghamdi.

Due to his soft melodious voice ,whenever I listen to that chapter, I feel like I am in a different world altogether. Nothing bothers me anymore or worries me anymore.

How I wish everyone will go and download this audio by Saed Al-ghamdi and listen to it.
1629456222203.jpgsaed Al-ghamdi

------------------- ----------------

Although, the recitation is being done in the Arabic language but it doesn't matter if you do not understand the language.The voice and the rhythmic nature of the chapter alone is enough for you.The lyrics too can be found in any translated Quran.

My playlist, Quran chapter 19 recited by Saad al-ghamdi.




i invite my friends @oppongk @njaywan @alhajibabajnr @cherub27 @gertu @nattybongo @boss75 to take part in this special contest organized by @nesmeliy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very unusual) thanks for your participation!

Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68