Contest - "Object of the Week" #13- A vase for flowers

Hello everyone, good evening and how are you all doing. Thank you @strecoza for this wonderful contest.

81CD788E-F905-476E-BFFB-C1FA94AF8953.jpeg

source

A vase is a container or glass that holds or stores flowers. It is very nice and having it helps keep your Flowers. More especially flowers which were given as a gift may be from an important or loved one.

My vase was glass and it broke the day u was soo upset. I was very angry that day meanwhile nothing happened to me. Just some small misunderstanding between my sister and I.

I had it from a friend and that person was and still my best friend. I received it with the flowers inside it as a gift. He promised to give me a gift and I was patiently waiting for it. Then he came with a flower and it’s vase.

I was very happy and I thanked him a lot. I didn’t want any to touch it, I keep on protecting it until my own self broke it😭
Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70