🌴My first participation🌴STEEM PLANTS CONTEST WEEK 17 🌴papaya garden🌴By-@hossain01. Date 08-08-21.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

🌴🌴♥ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA♥🌴🌴

Hello...
My best wishes and congratulations to
all the friends. I hope you are well.I'm
much better with him.

I am @hossain01 came from🇧🇩 Bangladesh 🇧🇩
@knopka145 sir, I am very happy to participate here because it is my first participation in this contest.
Today I will discuss a color papaya garden among you. I hope you will like it a lot.

Today I am going to discuss about the papa Bagan which has been made in my backyard with a lot of hard work and care.I like to work in agriculture and I like to create a papaya garden because papaya is a very tasty fruit that I love to eat.

So let's see how I created my color papaya garden.🌴⤵️

20210808_145246.jpg

Benefits of eating raw papaya:

Raw papaya contains anti-oxidants and phytonutrients, which work very far in preventing the formation of cancer cells in the body.

If you wash and eat raw papaya well, you can get rid of any stomach problem.
The use of raw papaya is extremely beneficial for arthritis patients.

Use of raw papaya for liver and jaundice patients. After jaundice, it has a great effect on the liver and you can become weak. So to avoid this situation you need to eat raw papaya regularly.

The vitamin properties of raw papaya do not increase the risk of urinary tract infections. Most women are at risk for urinary tract infections. So you need to eat more raw papaya regularly.

20210808_145803.jpg

Raw papaya is a kind of vegetable fruit. Ripe papaya is again a very tasty fruit. It is also possible to earn money by cultivating papaya.
High land is required for papaya production. Because if low land is selected, waste water will accumulate at the base of papaya tree, as a result papaya tree will die, so high land should be selected. Papaya can be cultivated in almost all types of soils.

It is better to plant seedlings at a distance of 2 m in each row of land. Because if you plant rotten seedlings, papaya seedlings will not grow fast. So you have to plant seedlings, you have to plant seedlings at a distance of 2 meters in each row.

20210808_153849.jpg

Everything is impossible without water.
So water is another name for life. Such as the daily needs of the people, watering the trees, trees can not be selected without water. So every tree should be taken care of. I also water this tree every morning at the base of the papaya tree. Because if you give water, the tree will be better. And the fruit is also available.

Sort:  

Your post has been accepted. Thanks for participating!;)

Thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64