What does Steemcurator01 look like? ||by @hae-ra|| The Affection of Kindness Behind The Discreet ||

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

A wonderful day to all #steem-bru. I hope we are all doing great here. First of all, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to @vik24 for organizing this mind gaming contest. I hope I'm not yet too late for this. Actually, I am one of those who wondered who is this person behind the grey icon on the map. This started from one of my post here in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA).

This is my story on that day:

One early morning as I woke up, I checked my phone and open the steemit, and then I saw the flowing notifications. So I open it one by one, and this curator was the first catches my attention and made my eyes bulged.

I even closed my eyes again for a while because I thought I was dreaming, ahahahaha, but when I looked at it again, it was really real. Yes, Steemcurator01 upvoted one of my posts from steem-bru. As I visited the page, it was the contest that I joined initiated by olesia and soulwind, entitled "Kids of the World" contest week#7: || Children's Day Out.


I was really happy that time that one of the great curators able to noticed my entry, and at the same time, I was in a little shock ahahahaa. And because of this I imagined Steemcurator01 also loves kids. But I ever wondered who is this mysterious person behind the grey icon? What does she looked like? Or is 'he' even a female? But I think she is a female, a parent with kid/s whom a busybody person. But even though she is very busy, she also have time management in everything she does. Imagining her personality, she is a kind woman who likes to help others especially who are in needs. Like can you imagine, though she is a stranger to me, but she even upvoted my post with that certain amount. It's already a big help though. I am so grateful to you Steemcurator01. I did not expect that you appreciated my entry. The title of your steemit name really fits yours, from the word "curator", which means she loves to care others that much, at the same time, she is the boss in other way. I guess, she managed some other things in the country which she belonged to or maybe she also owns business from other country.


My imagined Steemcurator01
https://www.123rf.com/photo_127089435_stock-vector-business-woman-in-office-style-clothes-modern-lady-businesswoman-holding-alarm-clock-and-documents-c.html Source

I really don't have an idea with this person but, I think she's not slim, nor slender, but I guess she's a bit chubby, with a height of 5'2 - 5'6 and with the age of between 30 - 40 years old. She is Russian and residing somewhere in Russia or maybe a Ukrainian living in Ukraine. And most especially, she is a beautiful woman with a great and wonderful heart.

I'm sorry Steemcurator01 if I had wide imagination and my guess was too much. Peace be with you, hehehehe. But I still hope to get to know you soon. More power and God bless.

Always,
========= ❤ == @hae-ra == ❤========

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97