MY PETS and other animals STEEM CONTEST #7 || DINKY - THE DUCKY ||

Greetings to all animal lovers here. How are you all doing? I hope we're all doing great here. A lovely day to you @maksina. I am so grateful to be here again, sharing this wonderful thought for a great topic of yours. Thank you for initiating this contest.

IMG_20210524_202144.JPG

Today I will share to you this lovely duckling that catches my attention when I visited my Aunt's house. This cutie little one is so sweet. Her name is "dinky". And I could not able to resist her cuteness that's why I tried to picked her up and pet her.

IMG_20210524_174211.JPG

The story of this little one is, she was not hatched along with her siblings, so my cousin put her in an isolated warm area to be able to hatch by itself. After that, they tried to catched up the mother duck, so that dinky would be able to follow her mother, but she was just being ignore. So dinky was being fostered by my cousin up to now. They were taking good care of her like a baby.

IMG_20210524_174259.JPG

The way they treat dinky, is like the way they treat a baby. And it's just so heartwarming to be that way.

That would be all. Thank your for the time.

signature_1(1).gif

Sort:  

Lovely duckling !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99