"Kids of the World" contest week #7: ||CHILDREN's DAY OUT||

"Every happy memory created for a child is another treasure of a lifetime".

Have a great day to all #steem-bru especially for the kids all around the world. I wish you all happiness and wisdom.

Greetings to @olesia and @soulwind. Thank you for having me here again. Today, let me partake for this contest with the happy kids along the way.

IMG_20210601_075545.jpg

This happened during summer of 2019, when I went to my hometown in the province of Cebu, Philippines. We got together with my friends, and amongst us, I am the only one without kid,,and maybe it's time to sell my uterus now,, ahahahaha,, well, just joking anyway. So while we were having chitchats, we decided to go for a walk on the mountainous part of our area along with the kids.

IMG_20210601_075622.jpg

Even though it was so hot that time with so much heat of the sun, but we were still enjoying the fresh air around.

IMG_20190512_145348.jpg

We hid under the mango tree where we could able to see the beautiful overlooking view of the mountain.

IMG_20210601_075651.jpg

It is so nice and refreshing when you are with nature. You could breathe freely without any pollution.

IMG_20210601_075739.jpg

Along with the kids, we also enjoyed playing with them. It doesn't matter to us if we are not kids anymore, as long as we were having fun that time. It is so fun to be a kid after all, ahahahahaha.

IMG_20210601_075715.jpg

We know that kids are addicted to gadgets nowadays as the technology arises. So it's better to give them good memories while they are still kids.

We were enjoying our rides in coconut palm ahahahaha. It is just so fun to be a kid sometimes after all. Just missin' the old days.

Back in my childhood days, I did not able to enjoy so much being a kid because I was busy with the household chores, I could just play along with the other kids if I had free time, and sometimes I stole-time just to get out and play. That's why, for now, I pity on those other kids who were so busy with their gadgets because they could not able to enjoy and have fun being a kid. We all know that using gadgets in an earlier age, can cause damage to our health. So why not just have fun outside and play with other kids? It is so fun and at the same time, it is already an exercise.

It is important for the kids while they are in their early age, they already have physical activities along with the other kids in order for them to develop mental health ability and physical strength. Aside from that, they could also learn on how to communicate with others.

That would be all. And I would like to invite my friends @saneunji, @jenny018, and @aziel29 to take part of yours too. Thank you for passing by.
received_870852800310868.gif

Sort:  

@hae-ra, thank you!)

@olesia my pleasure always. I would love to always participate. God bless.

✌️👍👶🌍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62