Contest - "Object of the Week"#1 : My Energizer Cup

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210814_063200.jpg

Cup played an important role in our daily activities. It doesn't matter how it looks like, as long as it can be useful. The main purpose of having cup in our life is to use for drinking. Without this, we can not have a drink properly.

This cup that I am sharing to you right now is one of the best cups that I ever had. It was the first week of December, 5 days after my transfer in this boarding house I rented now. During my rest day at this moment, I was strolling at the mall, looking for something that I would be using for my room's decor. After a few steps, I suddenly saw this item. This catches my attention the moment I passed by it's rack. Of all the cups I saw out there, some were even having different styles and designs, but I couldn't take off my eyes unto this. This is simple, yet I couldn't resist to buy it. As you can see the writing "Enjoy Your Life".

IMG_20210812_064621.jpg

Yes, this writing made me more interesting. Because the fact, that I used to be stressful in life sometimes, and I want to have some motivation to be energized no matter what, this cup made me into it. This really answered to something I was longing to have. I did not bought it, just because I like it, but I really want to have this as my everyday guidelines. That no matter what happens, no matter what the circumstances that life lead me, don't forget to "Enjoy Your Life", as the cup says it all. This is my daily reminder since then. For me, this is already a gift to myself that no one could ever give. And as I am using this everyday, well, the writing says it all. So, no matter how busy and hectic is my day, I did not forget to smile all the way.


Thank you so much @strecoza for this wonderful topic and for the non-stop support to the community. I am really grateful to be here. Have a blessed day to all. 🥰

Always,
@hae-ra

Sort:  

It is good to have positive reminders throughout the day including cups :)

Hello @jmehta. Thank you for noticing my post. It is indeed true. Stay safe.

The cup is really beautiful.
Anything that makes me strong is precious.

Thank you so much @crowsaint for appreciating it. 😊

 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Thank you so much. 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31