(Week # 9 Steam Plants Content) / An Orange Garden / @ golam001

Assalamualaikum.
How is everyone?
I am @golam001
💙Today I am happy to participate in the Steem Plants Contest competition.

🥦First of all I would like to thank you for organizing such a beautiful competition @knopka145🥦

🍊Today I will discuss with you about an orange lemon tree.🍊

🍊 I crushed a picture of myself with an orange lemon tree🍊

IMG_20210406_091146.jpg

🍊Above I have given a picture of an orange lemon tree with my own picture. Usually this banana tree is very small and usually this orange tree was planted a few days ago so you can't give any picture of orange with orange tree🍊

IMG_20210411_051805.jpg

It is hoped that in the next few years this tree can be written as an orange fruit which is known to all people because we eat oranges a few days later this lemon can be very beneficial for our health so this lemon is very popular with our people We can keep our health good. There are many health benefits in this lemon

IMG_20210411_051820.jpg

IMG_20210411_051812.jpg

We bought this orange tree from a nursery and planted it in this garden. After the first planting, we kept it alive with water for a while. Usually after a while, this tree grows with its roots. In a much bigger way this could have been born so far

![IMG_20210411_051827.jpg ]
()

⚫Lemon trees, oranges, lemon trees begin to flower and bear fruit. Usually when a lemon tree flowers, it is necessary to try to take more care, because the more you take care of the lemon tree, the better the flowers will stand with the tree. Trees can grow⚫

IMG_20210411_051833.jpg

🍊Normally this is how the fruit is born from the flower from the tree and gradually the fruit will turn a little thicker. This thick fruit will gradually turn yellow because we know that when the fruit turns yellow then the fruit ripens so when this fruit turns yellow we Then if I eat this fruit in tune from the tree, this fruit will be very tasty and will taste a lot to eat. These are the words I finished writing in my competition post.🍊

IMG_20210411_051852.jpg

Comment on how you liked my discussion about a beautiful orange lemon garden and thank you again for organizing such a beautiful competition. @ knopka145

Sort:  

Hey! I am glad that you decided to have orange trees in your garden, I hope in a few years you will be able to get the first fruits. Thanks for participating!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85