🌴STEEM PLANTS CONTEST: week #13. 🌿 planta de banana. By// @ golam001

🌴Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

I feel very happy to participate in the competition at Steam Brut because this competition is Plants I participated very well before I participated in this Plants Voice once before🌴

@ knopka145 Brother, I am very happy to take part here
Today I will discuss Lichubagan Mango Garden among you. I hope you will like my discussion of Lichuban Mango Garden.

received_971625430332248.jpeg

received_622118732029840.jpeg

We have this Lichubagan TV in the back of our house because in this Lichu Mango Garden we make a lot of money every year. We caught a very small number of litchis in this garden this year. Only one out of thirty trees caught litchi. I will share with you the name of our litchi garden. The name of our litchi garden is Bombay litchi litchi. It will be very thick but I am sharing this Bombay litchi picture with you. I took some pictures from a tree in this garden and took them home. I will share with you

IMG_20210520_085413.jpg

IMG_20210520_083255.jpg

I will share with you some pictures of the mango tree in our garden because our garden has two religions. Usually there are some mango trees in the litchi tree by voting. We get a lot of mangoes from there. Not dependent on each other so we depend on ourselves so we organized some news in our garden we made some mango trees from there the mango tree was holding mangoes and there were so many types of mangoes there are all these my own pictures with you because The garden is a green market. I feel blessed to have you post something about your plan, so you will love this post.

Another vegetable in our garden is Patal Patal which is very important for our life and is very important for our health because in this way we can make our health very good so we need to take more in many things for healthy food so Patal is one of them. Looking at the sector we can transform our health and make it very beautiful and attractive. Playing this potal can make our body figure very beautiful so we will all try to eat this potal and export my garden potal to the market if everyone agrees. Then you will come to the market to buy this Patal, which is very delicious. You can enjoy this Patal Patal a lot, enjoy it a lot and be in good health.

received_803893523841723.jpeg

received_334511031591016.jpeg

I will try to give you the details of the garden. When I first made the garden I brought it from a nursery with Amirul Islam and planted it in the garden. A few days after that I took care of the garden and after taking care I lifted the garden and watered it. Two years later, for the first time in the life of the garden, two to four trees caught litchis. The litchis were very simple and delicious and I continued to distribute them to the people of the area. After leaving for a while, I came across a litchi tree again because I thought it was the second time. It's better not to keep the tree so litchi broke from the tree and that's how the issues came up and I will share the picture of mango with you and I am sharing the whole thing of my own and garden with you so if you like something you have given me something to encourage brother Hafez Assalamu Alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

)
received_1135083820328564.jpeg

received_824990008422219.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey! I am glad that plants bring you income. Thank you for sharing your story!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44