Contest:One day in my town third week by @golam001/ 17 may 2021

Hello Aslamualaikum how are you friends
I'm @golam001 from bangladesh 🇧🇩

Today is 111q may 2021
Today I am going to discuss with you some important things about the city. Among them are the names of my city Gangni. will share the picture with you and I am participating in this competition for the first time. I feel blessed to have participated in this competition.

@greatketty Congratulations to GreatKetty for organizing such a beautiful competition. This is my second time participating in this competition

IMG_20210516_112904.jpg

The name of our city is Gangni. Usually I take a full picture of this city from a market on the second floor of Gangni city and share it with you because I usually can't stand the whole picture on this phone. Stay with us to see you guys

IMG_20210516_112925.jpg

The car is going to share with you about the signboard of the big store. The signboard says that Amin Pharmacy is usually the showroom of a big shop for Amin Farm in our Gangni where people buy a lot of things. Everything is available in this shop. This shop is very luxurious.

IMG_20210516_112323.jpg

We have a very big mosque with this song. Usually this mosque is in Pachtala. Many people can pray in this mosque. Usually with the congregation, people of our area have built this mosque by earning some money. The mosque is very beautifully decorated from the outside to the inside of the mosque when people start and leave the prayers and recite the prayers so that they can perform the beautiful Sahih prayers.

IMG_20210516_113957.jpg

Let's talk about Sundarbans Courier. We have this Sundarbans courier service in the city because if we have something sent from somewhere else, you can send it through this Sundarbans courier service, so if we buy anything from anywhere, we can send it online through Sundarbans Courier I bought a book from Sheikh Ahmadullah from his online Facebook page. He usually gave me this book through Sundarbans Courier so I shared the picture of Sundarbans Courier with you.

IMG_20210516_115952.jpg

I am sharing pictures of my own city and mine with you so that you can understand that I was with pictures of my own city so I shared pictures of these cities with you. I like this song very much and I like this city very much.

IMG_20210516_113027.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72