🗼Contest: #5 One day in my town.🗼 (25-05-2021)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

I'm @golam001 from bangladesh
Today is 25 may 2021.Today I am participating in a competition "one day in my town" in this community.

I'm going to take part in a contest on today's Steam Route. The contest featured a voice over my city.

IMG_20210516_112854.jpg

The picture you can see above is from a two-story market in my city. I took the picture from the top. No matter how many pictures are taken from the top, the pictures look so beautiful. There are so many we walk and walk with us. I will try to show you these things

IMG_20210516_112925.jpg

In this picture that I have shared with you, you can see that this picture is a very healthy one because you can see a very beautiful scene in front of this picture. You are building a bigger market in our city. It will be a very big building and in this building our city has made a lot of things. The business will start from here. We can buy our daily necessities and use them. So it is really moving us towards a very high quality. So I love this city very much. This city is very dear to me. I buy a lot of things in this city. There are banyan trees in this city. There is a lot of rain in this city. There is a bus stand behind the banyan tree that you can catch. We get on the bus from the bus stand because we get on the bus from that bus stand. That remains

IMG_20210505_103254.jpg

Grameenphone Center is one of the centers of different SIMs in our city. This Grameenphone Center is a very good quality Grameenphone Center in our city. We get a lot of benefits from this because we can pick up our SIMs if we lose them and buy our SIMs from here. If you want to cut, cut from here. There are many things we can buy from here, so by buying a SIM from here, we can cut from here.

IMG_20210505_102550.jpg

We have a Shyamli Paribahan Center in our city because from Shyamli Paribahan Center we can buy bus tickets and go very far because we can go from Gangni to Kushtia, Kushtia to Dhaka, so we need to travel far and wide. We can go to many places by bus so our bus is a very important thing for our life

IMG_20210516_113957.jpg

We have a mosque in our city and that mosque is also a big mosque because we have been able to build this mosque during the period due to the huge amount of money taken from our city. The prayers were not offered on time because everyone else could hear the prayers in a very good way because of the prayers in this box. Imam Sahib praying in our mosque. Our Imam Sahib is a very good man.

IMG_20210505_102606.jpg

In this picture you can see that the pole above has two transmitters on each pole so you can understand that the current system in our city is very good so our city is very high quality so I can never go to Karin. Saying that we love our city very much, I ended up talking about my city. Steam. Greetings and greetings to all my friends. Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The story is interesting. Please do not forget to mark your friends via @ and indicate any prices in dollars or steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72