Contest: What does Steemcurator01 look like?

Hello dear community #Steem-Bru

It is always a pleasure to be able to share with all of you the different opinions that can be contributed to enhance the platform and of course the community, this time I join the contest promoted by @ vik24 who kindly invites us to answer a question that We often ask ourselves. What does Steemcurator01 look like? I think it is something that most want to know but that for obvious reasons few know and it is understandable.

What does Steemcurator01 look like?

As I mentioned before, for me his identity is really unknown since I have not had any contact with this personality, although on certain occasions he has been kind enough to approach my blog and value certain publications, which I greatly appreciate.

As for this contest it is vitally important to generate characteristics of this very important character for our platform, I am inclined because it is a male person, I do not know if I am wrong but that is what my intuition tells me. I imagine him a tall, thin-built man, no more than 35 years of age who resides in the United States and is a systems and programming engineering profession.


f

Steemcurator01 is a man who, due to the work he does on the #steemit platform, has extremely committed time, in addition to that I think he is a gentle person, with a good heart, charismatic, observant and above all willing to help those who need his support.

This person deserves all my respect since the work he performs daily in #steemit is one of great work, dedication and effort so that this platform can grow and with it the different users who make life here, for which I thank again the support that Sometimes he has given my publications and that way he makes me feel good because I know that he has seen and valued the work with love, care and dedication I do for the platform.

The photograph was taken from my Redmi Go cell phone, the emojis created in Bitmoji and the google translation

Thanks for visiting my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95