Contest Week #1: OBJECT OF THE WEEK || Feeding Bottle 🍼

IMG_20210807_115720.jpg

Feeding bottle has become an interesting, wanting, and needing object for me especially for my child, Eva because she is not a full time breast fed. She prefers bottle fed formula which makes me sad. I have a good amount of breast milk but the thing is she does not suck my breast well compared to the feeding bottle maybe because she doesn't get the right amount she wants every time I latched her.

signal-2021-08-07-083650.jpg

I tried using a breast pump in early first month after I gave birth to her but it doesn't work well for me. Might be my fault or maybe the pump we had was the cheapest. But luckily, we got a best deal in Lazada, Avent brand. Hopefully it works well because I really want to give to give the best milk for my baby.

Now that's she's 12 weeks old, she is able to identity me as her mama.❤️

Breast milk is the best milk for the babies.

Special mention to @strecoza for initiating the contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Читайте уловия конкурса- объект недели -Чашка! Чашка с которой пью чай или кофе.

Oppz, sorry my mistake. I didn't read instructions carefully but thank you for initiating the contest. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67