Contest: What does Steemcurator01 look like? Как выглядит Steemcurator01 Bu @gensequini

¿Who will be The Mysterious Man Behind a Vow?

ssrco,classic_tee,mens,denim_heather,front_alt,square_product,600x600.jpg

Source

It is a question that many of us have arisen in our minds on several occasions, ah to tell the truth I think we think more than normal about him or her🤭✨
I am currently living in Venezuela and I am going to talk to you from my personal experience, I returned to this beautiful platform thanks to some friends who excited me to participate again and that all the work that I did both personally, as a business, as a mother and even in my day Today can be rewarded by being able to also receive an additional income to my fixed financial entries, I really did not think about it and decided to join and put my heart to each of the entries that I made, always trying to give it a personal touch and being original in each post .

Now I do not want to make my story longer since I am not the protagonist, what I want to express is that the person behind a vote gives us hope and encourages us through a reward to continue and create valuable content for the entire blockchain to that we always try to take care of every detail and not forget that it is not only to write a writing but it is to nurture the reader behind each line, each article of the subject that is.

With the votes in favor of steemcurator01 many of us have managed to raise our power Up Providing value to the currency and helping the growth in general not only of the platform but of our own, behind a change in virtual currency I think that more than one has made purchases for their home, they have bought material for a post, they have even financed a special day, so I think that steemcurador01 is a person that God has put in our path to motivate us to move forward not to decay and to give value to each of our activities.

I have always imagined that he is a tall thin man, with brown eyes and light brown hair, outlined with long hands, wearing very fashionable large glasses dressed in short-sleeved tennis shirts and with leggings-type jeans that are tight at the end of the knee , I imagine him with a demanding palate, a very meticulous view and a very particular taste since his votes are not for half jobs, he is a retailer, he does not miss anything for something and in addition to that he can leave you recommendations so that you can improve in each appearance.

Knowledgeable in several languages, I have been looking at his voting hours and I think he could live in Europe since he must like cold and cool weather with an age not older than 34 years as it rewards current and trending content.

Be that as it may or the personality that defines it for me is a person with excellent principles, with a heart full of love for others and with beautiful values, from here I send you my most sincere greetings and may God bless you powerfully and his family. ✨💜🙏

Thanks to @vik24 for inviting us to let our imaginations fly!

1619299981251.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32