You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! //Psychology// ''Crazy Little Thing''// Week 3 // 10 % to @steem-bru

Hello, greetings! Today I join this contest providing the answer to the question where we allow our thoughts, feelings, and associations to flow freely. Here's the answer:

1.- When I look at the sea, I feel my imagination expand and release. The freedom I really want.

2.- When I walk through the forest I feel that only nature can accompany the lonely me

3.- When I see seagulls flying, I think of peace and sincerity.

4.- Seeing many horses, I feel greatness, strength and toughness.

5.- When I think about the hole, I feel curious and believe that there is something hidden in the hole.

6.- When I am presented with a jug of water, I think of the presence of sustenance and blessings for life. When I look at the water jug, I think about the life opportunity that God has given me.

7.- Seeing the light in the house, I felt a great hope unfolding before me.

8.- When I am in a fog, I consider this a form of struggle in life.

I invite my friends @ratnakumbang, @ulyarahmi and @firyfaiz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participation!

My pleasure ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50