STEEM PLANTS CONTEST WEEK#12 | MY ENTRY LANTANAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

IMG_20210428_143424-01.jpeg

Lantana is a flowering plant that comes in a variety of colors. Since I began living in this city, this has been one of my favourite flowers. I discovered this plant in my office garden. The beauty of this wonderful flower astounded me. It was a colorful and catchy combination. In this post, I'll portray three different types of lantana that I've discovered so far.

IMG_20210125_131253-01.jpeg

White is a color associated with peace. When I see something white, it immediately draws my attention. It has a calming effect on the mind. To me, white represents purity. I was taken aback by the beauty of this white lantana.

IMG_20210127_161340-01.jpeg

Then I noticed the multicolored lantana. It left me speechless and reminded me of how colorful and beautiful nature is. I thought the multicolored lantana was the most lovely.

IMG_20210127_161315-01.jpeg

When I saw that yellow lantana, I realized I was mistaken. It's so appealing that I fell in love with it right away. In short, each variation is beautiful in its own way. Every time I see this plant, I fall more in love with it. Such a lovely, vibrant plant with stunning flowers.

IMG_20210304_075024-01.jpeg

So I decided to share this most amazing plant for this competition. Hope you guys like it. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi @ftz thanks for sharing, it is really lovely flower.. I love the shape of these small flowers gathered together

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Hello. Lantana is a very beautiful flower. it is difficult to make a choice, but what impressed me the most is the multi-colored lantana, this is something incredible. Thanks for participating!

Thanks so much @Knopka145

Que bella la flor de la planta! Buen post, amiga. saludos y éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95