What does Steemcurator01 look like?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

1623473630046.png.jpg


Steemcurator01 in my imagination

As far as I'm aware, no one knows who is behind steemcurator01. At one point, I thought to myself, "Perhaps it's a robot that controls everything automatically." But the idea didn't stick in my head for so long. Then it occurred to me that perhaps he is a man who is incredibly generous, since I observed him assisting numerous communities and Steemians in their development.

steemcurator01 is a Steemian who helps other Steemians attain their goals by upvoting and commenting on their posts. The only thing I've heard about getting upvoted by steemcurator01 is that you must write high-quality posts. Since then, I've been working hard to improve my posts, including learning how to utilize markdowns, Steemit etiquette, and so on. However, steemcurator01 will continue to promote my post is a pipe dream. Sometimes I wonder what's the criteria that my posts have to meet to get his attention.

What does he appear to be like?


In my imagination, steemcurator01 is a British man in his 30s or 40s with a strong personality. He is a wise, knowledgeable, and active member of the Steemit community who serves as a guardian. He is a cheerful individual who usually has a smile on his face. When he is on a conversation with someone, he radiates great energy. He appears to be intelligent and well-dressed. I think he wears glasses like the avatar I made in Avatoon. He is a patient individual who enjoys reading. Otherwise, it would be impossible to read and support the Steemians' posts.

I'm not sure whether my imagination can match any of his personality characteristics. But that is how I feel about him.

Thank you @vik24 for this exceptional competition. I am so glad to participate in this contest and present my imagined Steemcurator01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38