"Children of the World" by @franciscomendoza I miss my grandson Xavier.

Blessings for all!

What a beautiful opportunity @soulwind brings us to participate in this challenge, and talk a little about children, remembering those beautiful words that Jesus said: let the children come to me, and do not prevent them because theirs is the kingdom of the Heavens. Matthew 19:14 Reina-Valera 1960.

Talking about them is laughing, it is remembering unforgettable moments that we do not want to forget, that is why and many more reasons that I will tell you about my grandson whom I miss a lot, because almost two years ago due to the immigration of Venezuelans abroad he left with his parents to live in Peru.

IMG-20210212-WA0073.jpg
My grandson Xavier next to my wife and me. Venezuela.

He is one of my many grandchildren that I have, his departure I have not overcome due to his occurrences, he has been the grandson closest to me since his birth, and he has a talent from birth to make anyone laugh, he does not feel sorry or fear the challenges.

Diapositiva1.JPG
Power point slide photos of my grandson. Venezuela.

He is a child who catches the heart of any person, charismatic, cheerful, he likes music, food, he likes to imitate.

Diapositiva1.JPG
Power point slide photos of my grandson. Venezuela.

Diapositiva1.JPG
My grandson in Peru.

I just wish that I can see my grandson soon, that the situation in my country improves and that they return so that I can hug him and be with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17