You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest // Topic of the week №29 // My summer 2021!

It is a place well away from the most populated centers; the road caught my attention. During my first years of childhood, we lived in a small town in the state of Sucre, Venezuela, where there were stony roads similar to these, they did not have sidewalks but a chaparral vegetation that occupied the edge of the road.

The color of the water is like amber, it had been a long time since I had seen a natural water course with this color. In Venezuela there are bodies of water with morichal palm vegetation (Mauritia flexuosa) that have a high content of organic matter and provide a coloration similar to that of this river. I had never seen a water well with these characteristics, you can tell it is old; however, it is still functioning.

I enjoyed reading and commenting on your good post. Congratulations on your entry to the contest.

See you soon.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64