You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Fest Memories - volunteer concerts I've organized

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Awesome! The Lord God must be pleased with his creation in you. Compassion and active citizenship work wonders. Thank you for your humanity. What are you doing now?

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!

Few years after that I was travelling around the world and as the result now I'm living in Argentina.
I created unconventional family, working by taking care of home, cooking, cleaning and... writing on steemit since few weeks.

I was working in many places, in many jobs since then. Now covid doesn't allow me to find anything.

You can read about me here - in my introduction

I have very ambitious plan to create in the future ecofriendly farm which will also be the shelter for the immigrants and refugees who arrive to Argentina without the money. Like the first temporary home before they will find any job. You can read about it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66