" My disastrous, but life experience " By - @farid21 .

Dear friends,

How are you all? I would like to convey my love and best wishes from the bottom of my heart to all the dear friends of #Steem-BRU community.I like every contest in the #Steeem-BRU Community I try to participate in every contest. Here's where the contest started. I am very happy to read the announcement. My name is Farid Uz Zaman. I am a Bangladeshi.

"My disastrous, but life experience "

240954115_1020847645347210_9148681977704371667_n.png
Editor App-Canva

Thanks @vlad26 for organizing such a contest.

Every human life is wrong. People are not above mistakes. We have to learn from the mind in the coming days so that no more mistakes.

Such a mistake happened in my life. The incident happened about 20 years ago today.Dear friends, today I will share the story of my mistake with you.

Mobile banking is very popular in our country. There are many types of companies in our country, among them the company called bKash is more common. One day 20000 rupees came through my mobile banking company. I used to get money from my customers. That customer sent me the money through mobile bank. I was in a light sleep. When I heard the sound of SMS, I noticed the notification of the message and saw that 20000 rupees had arrived on my mobile. Then I fell asleep again. I knew my customer sent me the money. Another SMS comes to my light bedroom. I looked again and saw that 10000 rupees had arrived. I thought I should get 20 thousand rupees. Who gave 10000 rupees again? I woke up and asked my customer, how much money did you send? He said 20,000 rupees. I tried to sleep again without telling him about 10000 rupees. I was not sleeping very well. I understood everything.

A little sleep was working between me. I was wondering who sent this 10000 rupees again? Just then a phone rang. I mistakenly sent 10000 rupees to your number saying from the side of the phone. I replied yes I got the money. He said please send the money to me. I made a mistake. When the number went up on my mobile, a digit went wrong and your number went up.

I say I'm sleeping now. I will wake up and go to the mobile banking store and send you money. You don't have to worry about getting your money's worth. He said, "Brother, the money I have sent is from a lady." He started telling me the story of that lady. I say you don't need to talk so much. I will wake up and send money to your mobile. The guy on the phone started yelling. I became overwhelmed. At one point the man said he saw the woman talking. The woman picked up the phone and said my husband was ill. I came to this shop to pay the hospital money to send the money. But this shopkeeper mistakenly gives the money to your number. I comforted the lady and said, don't worry. I'll give it to you later. The woman began to hurry even more. I started talking about her husband's suffering and started crying. I said ok I am sending your money. I sleep with my mobile and send money to the number. Immediately the return SMS comes to my number. I see my balance SMS, my balance shows 10000 rupees. I did not understand the matter in my sleep. I called the man and told him. What's the matter, after sending money to you, my balance is showing 10000 rupees! What is the reason? The man says that the network maintenance work of the mobile banking company is going on. Maybe that's why it's happening. I called the man because he was a shopkeeper at Mobile Bank. What do I do now if I want advice from him? He says I am sending you a code. You go to the message option and put this code. I agreed to his quota. Since my money is not 10000. So I do what he says to get the money back. He sent me an SMS. I put the code of that SMS in the option of my phone. Then another return SMS comes to my phone. He shows my balance in the return SMS 0. I panicked even more. I call that guy again and tell him what's the matter !! Now the balance shows 0. The guy says network problems. Your balance is OK. I fell asleep.

I take a good look at my mobile. After seeing the SMS of the mobile, the matter became clear to me. I see that the first SMS sent by the person is exactly like the mobile banking company but the number is not from the mobile banking company. He made a message like a mobile banking company and gave me a message of 10 thousand rupees. I called the man again. I tell the man you texted me from the wrong number and you cheated on me. The man laughed and said you know everything. I know you will know more later. Don't you worry I took all your money. You will never get this balance back. Saying this, he hung up the phone.

I try on the phone again and again but that guy's phone shows switch off.
I realized everything about that guy was sorted. I told the matter to the nearest mobile banking shop in my area. He said he gave the number. I will complain to the company against this number. He took the number from me and complained. Advises me to complain to the police. I went to the police station and wrote a general diary. Until today, I have not been able to open that number. I have saved my phone name number. I get that number off whenever I call.

I understand that many people are being cheated in this way. From now on I have not become the sms of any mobile banking sms. It comes from no number and this is what I tell this story to a lot of people. So that they become aware. I was sleep deprived but I should have checked the number. What else can be done now? I made a mistake. I hope this mistake will never happen again.

Friends this was a lesson from my mistake. Now I don't do any work without being sure. Whatever the job?

Friends, if you like my post, please comment. Your comments are very valuable to me. I will be inspired to write the next post for your comments.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58