Contest 30 STEEM. What would you do if you had $100,000 in cash.

Friends,

How are you all? I extend my best wishes and congratulations to all the members of this community. September is a new month. This month, I hope #Steem-BRU community will give us something new and we will give something. Congratulations and best wishes to the admin @Steem-bru . I am very grateful to him. Because he always supports us and he organizes some nice contests and the contests in his community are very good.

Today's contest :-


What would you do if you had $100,000 in cash.


The boy's name is Abul. Age seven years. He is in class 2. Due to the closure of all schools in Bangladesh during the Corona period, he no longer studies. He is now playing around. Tara has no mind to study. The main reason for this is that his parents are uneducated. His parents are not in favor of educating their sons and daughters. They have three more sons and daughters. None of them were educated much. Due to my personal pressure and persuading their parents, they used to send their youngest son Abul to school. His father's income during the Coronation period is much lower now. They did not have action for a long time. Their income has just started. Her parents' financial situation is very bad due to being closed for so long. Because Abul's father is the only earner in their family. And those who have are all small and unemployed. Abul's has three brothers and a sister. Among them Abul is younger.


Some pictures of Abul and his white lily flower


241037280_1796414160539122_1492659107640727117_n.jpg

241176632_1165779123832768_986068137241095410_n.jpg

241260484_328326825747766_4123199460944834959_n.jpg

241175287_593255648356887_5371891401631944195_n.jpg

In the morning I have some grass flowering plants on the roof of the house. I was on the roof to see them. He came home and did not find me and went up to the roof to look for me. I saw some white water lilies in Abul's hand. He brought that white water lily to sell to me. I was surprised to see flowers in her hands. I asked him in a very serious voice, "Abul, why do you have flowers in your hand?" Where did you get it? Abul told me to bring it for you. I'll give you the flowers and take some money. Abul has some reason to bring flowers to me. There are also reasons to want to sell flowers. She saw me and I took pictures of many flowers. Many nature scenes I capture with my phone camera. Besides, I often buy some products from the shop. I like Abul very much. She knows that if she brings me flowers, I will take them from her. I tell Abul what will you do with the money? Abul tells me there are toys in the front shop. I like it very much. I have been telling my father for a long time that he is not buying me. I know their financial situation because I often go to their house to look for Abul. For this I went to school. I persuaded her father to send her to school. This is why I know all about the condition of their home. Now their miserable state. It is very difficult to run 7 members of a single income family. Abul has an elderly grandmother. Coronation time passed between him again. Hearing Abul's words, I became silent for a while. And I keep thinking that I have to sell something to such a young boy, how did this come about. My eyes filled with tears. I can't stand in front of small people. I told Abul with the pain in his chest how much the toy cost. I heard Abul say that the price of a toy is 45 rupees. He’s not getting anything for his game.

I don't understand why such a small child is interested in selling anything. During the Coronation period, with the financial support of the government, their families were able to survive. Bangladesh is a very poor country. The financial support that comes from the government in this country. It is not possible to meet the needs of everyone. During the Coronation period, some wealthy people in our area extended a helping hand. At that time the family was going well like Abul. As I was writing this post, no school was opened in Bangladesh. Because the effects of corona have not yet completely subsided. The government is now trying to bring the whole of Bangladesh under the vaccine. However, these government words are not understandable to a small knowledge like us. I try to persuade many children in my area to go from house to house to study. In my area, boys and girls are less likely to be educated and less likely to be sent to school. Although there are opportunities to study at government expense. In our country, due to the financial insecurity of the family, they are more interested in allowing their children to work without education.

My financial situation is not good at all. I can't meet the needs of everyone like Abul if I want to. Not possible for me alone. I wish if I had the money I would work to send thousands of Abuls like Abul to school and meet the demand. Especially I would arrange for them to go to school and play sports.

I have been watching the community contest for a few days now. And I was wondering what to do if I get $ 100,000 in cash? Then suddenly Abul arrived. I decided immediately. I will sit down to write and if I get $ 100,000 in cash then I will fulfill all these childhood whims of many Abuls like Abul. I will make sure that they do not get hurt. I will arrange their sports. I will create a playground. Where there will be all kinds of toys. Children will play like Abul. Their mental development will happen. They will be much bigger in the future.

Friends this was the story of what I would do if I got $ 100,000 in cash. I know it will be just a story. This story will not fulfill the whims of a small child like Abul. Then if the creator ever gives me money, I will create a sanctuary playground for children in the future. There will be a school. Where children will play sports as well as study.

Friends, what will I do after receiving $ 100,000 cash? This is my plan. If you like this plan, please let me know in the comments. Your comments are very valuable to me. Pray for Abul. Pray for me. Stay well, stay healthy.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Sort:  

Best regards. Good plan, education and sport for children is not debatable.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86