[ING-ESP] Concurso Mis juguetes favoritos de la infancia # 3 /My favorite childhood toys contest# 3 @fariasrouse

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people of Steemit 🤩 welcome to another chapter of my blog in this opportunity I find myself contesting wonderful promoted by my friends of the Steem-BRU community sponsored by @strecoza where they want to emphasize the most cherished moments of childhood as are our favorite childhood toys.

CollageMaker_202142914524961-compressed.jpg

Nothing like reliving those beautiful moments of our childhood 😍 in particular I could have that joy that all the things I asked the baby Jesus was granted to me my Mother Betzaida with much sacrifice managed to buy what I longed for so beautiful to do everything to see my smile when I woke up on the morning of 25/12.
My favorite toy in the world is a Suzy doll that was a doll that posed while taking pictures with her camera, she had several ways of posing, she used batteries and could perform those actions for the time, it was the boom, I still have it, it is my favorite doll 💗, my mother had almost 5 months gathering the money to buy my doll, I remember that every day I told her mommy I want the baby Jesus not to forget my doll and I told her talk to him and tell him that I behave well and do not be mean to me and bring me my toy.

IMG_20210429_141510-compressed.jpg

I also loved the thumbelina doll, it was a doll like a beloved baby that cried, crawled and made movements with her mouth and drank her bottle of milk, she brought it as accessories, I remember her as if I had her present, I always said I feel like her mother, she is my beautiful girl. This gift was bought for me by my mother with the help of my aunt, the two of them started to make sales to gather money for the doll, it was very expensive and in great demand, it was the most sought after doll at that time, unfortunately I did not keep it but I can assure you that I enjoyed it so much until the last moment of its existence.

D_NQ_NP_768354-MLV44833368650_022021-V-compressed.jpg

Source

A toy is an object designed to entertain and amuse people, especially children. However, in addition to being used as an element of fun, the toy allows children to play with it, to develop certain capabilities, both physically, emotionally and socially. The toy represents the instrument frequently used in children's games, since playing requires objects in which the imagination can express itself. There are children who play cowboys, using a broom that serves as a little horse, and although it is true that a broom is not a toy as such, since it is used by children to play, it is valid to include it within the concept.

Source

I believe that all children in the world deserve to be able to enjoy their childhood through games that represent toys that allow children to test their physical abilities and maintain self-control while having fun and developing certain capacities, physically, emotionally and socially.

IMG_20210429_141433-compressed (1).jpg

IMG_20210429_141500-compressed.jpg

IMG_20210429_141510-compressed.jpg

D_NQ_NP_768354-MLV44833368650_022021-V-compressed.jpg

I invite my dear friends @teretiti, @marinave, @jadvid53
to join this contest, I hope to see them participate.

  • The photos were taken with my Alcatel phone to my Suzy wrist which I still keep to this day, as you can see it is very worn by the years.

  • Use Deepl translator for the translation.

82ce25bd36d3aa23fd7b3bd9a305eec6.jpg

Hola gente linda de Steemit 🤩 bienvenidos a otro capítulo de mi blog en esta oportunidad me encuentro concursando maravilloso promocionado por mis amigos de la comunidad Steem-BRU patrocinado por @strecoza donde se quiere recalcar los momentos más anhelados de la infancia como lo son nuestros juguetes favoritos de la infancia.

CollageMaker_202142914524961-compressed.jpg

Nada como revivir esos momentos tan hermoso de la infancia de nosotros 😍 en lo particular pude tener esa dicha que todo las cosas que pedía al niño Jesús se me concedía mi Madre Betzaida con muchísimo sacrificio lograba comprar lo que yo tanto anhelaba tan bella por hacer todo por ver la sonrisa mía al despertar en la mañana del 25 de Diciembre.
Mi juguete favorito del Mundo es una muñeca Suzy que era muñeca posaba mientras se le tomaba la fotografías con su cámara está tenía varias manera de posar está usaba pilas y podía realizar esas acciones para la época era el bum les comento que aún la conservo es mi muñeca 💗 preferida, mi madre tuvo casi 5 meses reuniendo el dinero para lograr comprarme mi muñeca, recuerdo que todos los días le decía mami quiero que el niño Jesús no se le olvide mi muñeca y le decía háblale y dile que yo me porto bien y no sea malo conmigo y me traiga mi juguete.

IMG_20210429_141510-compressed.jpg

También me encantaba la muñeca thumbelina es un muñeca como un bebé querido que lloraba, gateaba y hacia movimiento con su boca tomaba su tetero de leche eso lo traía como accesorios la recuerdo cómo si la tuviera presente siempre decía me siento como su mamá ella es mi niña linda. Este regalo me lo compro mi madre con la ayuda de mi tía, las dos empezaron hacer ventas para reunir para la muñeca está era muy costosa además tenía muchísima demanda era la más buscada para ese momento, lamentable no conservar pero les puedo asegurar que la disfruté tanto hasta al último momento de existencia.

D_NQ_NP_768354-MLV44833368650_022021-V-compressed.jpg

Fuente

Un juguete es un objeto diseñado para entretener y divertir a las personas, especialmente a los niños. Sin embargo, además de ser utilizado como elemento de diversión, el juguete permite que los niños al jugar con él, puedan desarrollar ciertas capacidades, tanto en el aspecto físico como emocional y social. El juguete representa el instrumento utilizado con frecuencia en los juegos infantiles, ya que al jugar se necesita de objetos en donde la imaginación pueda expresarse, hay niños que juegan a los vaqueros, utilizando una escoba que le sirve de caballito y si bien es cierto, que una escoba no es un juguete como tal, al ser utilizado por los niños para jugar, es válido incluirlo dentro del concepto.

Fuente

Considero que todos los niños del mundo merecen poder disfrutar su niñez a través de juegos que representan los juguetes los cuales le permite al niño poner a prueba sus habilidades físicas y mantener auto control y a su vez esto represente diversión y puedan desarrollar ciertas capacidades, tanto en el aspecto físico como emocional y social.

IMG_20210429_141433-compressed (1).jpg

IMG_20210429_141500-compressed.jpg

IMG_20210429_141510-compressed.jpg

D_NQ_NP_768354-MLV44833368650_022021-V-compressed.jpg

Les hago la invitación a mi queridos amigos @teretiti, @marinave, @jadvid53
a que se unan a este concurso, espero verlos participar.

  • Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Alcatel a mi muñeca Suzy que hasta el día de hoy conservo ojo como pueden observar está muy desgastada por los años.

  • Utilice el traductor Deepl para la traducción.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97