[ING-ESP] "Children of the World " contest by @soulwind Week #2 (God's Creation @fariasrouse)/Concurso "Niños del Mundo " por @soulwind Semana #2 (Creación de Dios @fariasrouse

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)
Hello beautiful people of Steemit 💗, welcome to another chapter of my blog this time I am participating in the contest "Children of the World" by @soulwind week # 2 where you want to convey the essence of the sweetest thing that moves the world that is the smallest of the house and not just talking about children if not also the animals which at birth represents an essence as pure and wonderful as it is life.

IMG_20210426_151043-compressed.jpg
In the courtyard of my house is a wonderful example of the perfection that God created is the birth of some small birds which are newly born I do not know the species they are but you can see the wonder of his birth, I had the audacity to get on a ladder to reach their nest and to take pictures with my phone, First I had done it on another occasion and captured the two eggs that were in the nest and today 04-26-2021 I had the opportunity to see again the birth of these birds I found it charming and fifteen show it I hope you can enjoy it as I did, I found it super tender, don't you think?
I took advantage of their mother's absence and I set off to get on the bush to see if they were already born and they were in their nest wrinkled, without plumage yet, they are really cute ☺️, but I tell you their mother arrived and surprised me in full action and went crazy because she thought I was going to steal some little ones, I had to get off the ladder immediately and run away 🤭🤭🤭🤭, but I think it was worth the scare Friends.
See you in another next installment Friends, I hope you are encouraged to participate @jdavid53, @doubleg8 and @jerryvanlee.
* Use Deepl translator for translation.

IMG_20210426_151043-compressed.jpg

IMG_20210415_144727-compressed.jpg

82ce25bd36d3aa23fd7b3bd9a305eec6.jpg

Hola gente linda de Steemit 💗, bienvenidos a otro capítulo de mi blog en esta oportunidad estoy participando en el concurso "Niños del Mundo" por @soulwind semana # 2 donde se quiere transmitir la esencia de lo más dulce que mueve al Mundo que es los más pequeño de la casa y no solo hablamos de lo niños si no también de los animales los cuales al nacer representa una esencia tan pura y maravillosa como lo es la vida.

IMG_20210426_151043-compressed.jpg
En el patio de mi casa se encuentra una maravillosa muestra de la perfección que Dios creo es el nacimiento de unos pequeños pajaritos los cuales son recién nacido desconozco la especie que son pero se puede apreciar la maravilla de su nacimiento, tuve la osadía de montarme en una escalera para poder alcanzar su nido y poder tomarles las fotos con mi teléfono, primero lo había hecho en otra oportunidad y capte los dos huevos que estaban en el nido y hoy 26-04-2021 tuve la oportunidad de ver nuevamente el nacimiento de estos pajaritos me pareció encantador y quince mostrarselo espero que lo puedan disfrutar igual que yo, me pareció súper tierno¿No creen ustedes?
Aproveche la ausencia de su madre y me puse en marcha para montarme en la mata y ver si ya había nacido y así fue hay estaban en su nido arrugaditos, sin plumaje todavía verdad que están muy lindos ☺️, pero les comento llegó su madre y me sorprendió en plena acción y se puso como loca porque pensó que le iba a robar a unos pequeños, tuve que bajarme de inmediato dela escalera y huir de hay 🤭🤭🤭, pero creo que valió la pena el susto Amigos.
Nos vemos en otra próxima entrega Amigos, espero que se animen a participar @jdavid53, @doubleg8 y @jerryvanlee.
  • Utilice el traductor Deepl para la traducción.

IMG_20210426_151043-compressed.jpg

IMG_20210415_144727-compressed.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82