You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! //Psychology// ''Crazy Little Thing''// Week 3 // 10 % to @steem-bru

Please allow me to enter this contest, hopefully it will be allowed. this is my answer:

  1. I will feel calm, the sound of the waves and the blue sky make me forget the burdens that exist and clear my mind again.

  2. I feel I have to be alert, I have to see my next move. because the forest is the most natural place, and anything can happen suddenly.

  3. makes me feel happy, I really want to fly like him. see where I like, and be free wherever I go.

  4. I was worried, because I didn't know what the reaction of the horses would be. They tend to be wild, and you don't what will happen.

  5. I had a very good feeling, wishing that something I wanted was there.

  6. I will feel very relieved, and hope there is water as a thirst quencher that I feel.

  7. I'd be happy, there's a place I might be able to stop by.

  8. I feel doubt, because I don't know exactly which direction I should go

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participation! The interpretation of the test will be given on Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50