MUSIC CONTEST: MY PLAYLIST BY @nesmeliy

Hullo Beautiful people,

headphones-2591890_640.jpg
Image Source

Am so happy to participate in this wonderful contest organized by @nesmeliy in this great community.

Am not so much into music but I have a few particular songs that got my attention and they ended up on my playlist. These are songs that speak to my soul in particular moments. Allow me to share with you my first three songs.

The First,

SongYou're Gonna Be Ok
ArtistBrian and Jenn Johnson
AlbumAfter All These Years (Instrumental)

iMarkup_20210827_163959.jpg
Screenshot from YouTube

This is really a beautiful song, I play this song mostly when am alone or when i have got some disappointments or when things don't seem to be moving my way and thoughts of giving up are crowding in my head. It's lyrics remind me that am stronger than I know and that though things are bad now, it's not the end, there is always light after darkness and hope is never lost ,so I should hold on and never let go. This song gives me encouragement to remain focused.

The Second,

SongPeace in Christ
ArtistClaire Ryann Crosby and Dad

iMarkup_20210827_163840.jpg
Screenshot from YouTube

This also is a beautiful and wonderful song that I listen to most of times, when am happy and when am sad because it speaks peace to my heart. It reminds me of the saviours' love for me and that he is always there to give me hope and strength when all is gone. That even if I disobey the saviour, he never takes away his love from me, he is always ready to spread his welcoming arms for me whenever I need his love and comfort. So When facing alot of fears, this song calms me down.

The third,

SongMy Vow
ArtistMeddy

iMarkup_20210827_163558.jpg
Screenshot from YouTube

Ohhh my goodness, this is a sweet song, it makes you fall in love again and again. I first heard it from my husband who was playing it over and over again, that's when I also added it on my playlist. And since then, I play it almost everyday because it reminds me of the wedding vows I made and also of the love I have for my husband. Love is indeed a wonderful thing, when you find it, please guard it jealously so that you don't loose it.

Great thanks to @nesmeliy

I would like to invite @head1 , @cherub27 and @vianneyspirit to come and participate in this wonderful contest.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation) you have an interesting playlist)

Thank you very much.

Thank you so much for the invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32