_KIDS OF The World CONTEST_

This is my entry for today on "Kids of the World Contest" initiated by @soulwind. Thank you forgiving us the opportunity to take part and share our great experiences.
This was taken way back 9 years ago when we visited my grandparent's house in our province in Cebu. We really love to spend our vacation in our Lola's house because we don't often visit her because my parents are busy working and at the same time I am also studying. But despite of all the barriers we still find ways to visit her during summer.

FB_IMG_1619842246040.jpg

These are my siblings taking a bath in the tub a DIY tub.

FB_IMG_1619796358639.jpg

My Lola is a farmer and she plants rice, those are grains of rice she dried it under the sun, ready for graining. She doesn't have to buy rice at the market.

FB_IMG_1619796464820.jpg

Lastly it's harvest time for tomatoes. My little brother loves to eat it. We helped Lola in determining the good and no good for the market. The no good we used it for our consumption and at the same time we save money and the fruits and vegetables are super fresh no preservatives at all it taste heavenly.

FB_IMG_1619796564765.jpg

Sort:  

You won the @olesia & @soulwind Children of the World contest. Congratulations!

Thank you so much @olesia and @soulwind, I am very grateful for winning this contest, it helps my steeming will power to keep posting and sharing good things. Bravo!

 3 years ago 

Thank you)!

Wow congrats anak @enajerye. Keep posting!

Salamat Ma, wala jud ko ga expect kay daghan kaau ug nice post. Thanks for the opportunity.

I would like to say a heartfelt thank you to @steemcurator01 it's my very first time that I get an upvote like these. I am so happy upon seeing on my notification today that I get an upvote from someone who everybody dream of that their post will be notice. Thank you so much, and I will assure that even I'm busy with my studies I will keep posting ad updating good ideas to share on these platform. Thanks also to @gems.and.cookies for the upvote too I will surely treasure these.

Nice photos dae eyre.. It's a wonderful place to visit.. keep on steeming dae.. Goodluck!! @enajerye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97