Kid's👼 of the world 🌍 #03 || My Daughter is my world 💗


Greetings to @steem-bru💜


Friends Today I am Posting about Kid's 👼 of the world 🌎 in "My Daughter is my world 💗" concept. Hopefully everyone Like my post 💓
Again thanks to Dear @olesia & @soulwind for unique contest ❣️, guys everyone is loving your contest ❣️


Pure Smile 🌙:-

IMG_20160904_214432.jpg

Thanks to Almighty Allah for giving me a girl Child. We are living in meddle class lifestyle, there is many tension and problem in our Life
When my daughter smile's my all tension goes to a long distance. At a moment when she smiles to me I picked the photo.....


Standup on own Legs:-

IMG_20160814_114208.jpg

First time she stand on her leg with the support of a Sofa and she smiles. She can do it ❣️....
We are all enjoyed her first standing moment.
That time I picked up this photo...


Gift from her Aunt 🏍️:-

IMAG0533.jpg

She got A Toy bike 🏍️ from her aunt. When she got the bike she was so happy...
That was a electric bike but she can't oparate this bcz she was only 2.5 year's old.
I helped her to operate this.
What a moment there was oparating the music 🎶 system...
There was many music's she was oparating one by one and enjoying all the music 🎵.

IMAG0548.jpg


First Invitation:-

Photo0421.jpg

This is the photo of a Merrige ceremony of her aunt. We all are invited to the party 🎉
We ate a lot of food but my daughter can't eat...


Friends the Love between daughter and father never ends, day by day creating new stories...
So to be continued..........


animated-thank-you-image-0111.gif

Sort:  

Cool, beautiful! Thank you)!

Thank you so much Dear @olesia ❣️

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Welcome @soulwind ❣️
Thanks you so much to give us a chance to participate a unique contest ❣️

I have always wondered what are the black spots on the foreheads of children of your nationality? Is this some kind of traditional rite?

Yes!! It's traditional. So that the children do not get a bad eye. It is given for the good of the children.

 3 years ago 

Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55