CONTEST "Favorite game of my childhood."// "The hideout"

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

[https://www.felechas.com/juegos-tradicionales/el-escondite/]

Good morning everyone! This will be my participation, my best childhood memory was always the one referred to this game called "El escondite" or "La guarida", I say best memory because after 6 months without seeing my family, all the cousins from the oldest to the youngest went to my grandmother's house, and when the power went out, we played it, there you could see everything, paranormal encounters, some wounded, who were never found and the famous penance that was if you were found first, you received a "zape" in the arm (hit with two fingers), it will always be one of my best, because when I turned 16, most were older than me, and had their responsibilities so we did not return to play, But even when we got together, we talked about how much fun it was, it will never be one of my best, it will always be one of my best. how much fun it was, it will never be something I will forget.

The explanation is very simple, it is a very well known game, the members would choose the counting number in my case it was 50, and whoever counted was chosen by whoever drew the burnt match or the shortest stick, whoever was found first received zape and whoever was found last and was given more time to hide.

This contest instantly brought back that memory, that's why I wanted to tell it, thanks to @strecoza, I know it's late but I hope you read it. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42