🌈Color Palette Contest by @olesia and @dmitrik 🌈-🌸The effect of pink🌸

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, how are you? A special greeting to @dmitrik and @olesia who are the creators of this beautiful contest, this contest really interested me a lot, I have seen some nice pictures and I already had a thousand ideas for when they announced another color, but when I saw that the color of the week is pink, I was surprised, because I am not at all a lover of that color, but since I wanted to participate and I was not going to give up, I talked to my aunt and my cousin to help me since they are lovers of that color. My aunt said, "Why don't you upload the picture of the cake I made for the christening last week?" and I said, "Oh yes, that's a great idea." (I'd like to point out that she's a pastry chef and makes wonderful things). And then I talked to my cousin and invaded her room, looked for pink stuff everywhere and that was the result! I hope you like it HAHAHA.

PicsArt_04-18-10.26.44.jpg

It should be noted that these are my own photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60