🌈 Color Palette Contest by @olesia and @dmitrik 🌈// 🖤The beauty of black 🖤

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)
¡Good Night @Steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA)! Today I bring you my participation in this colorful contest brought by @dmitrik and @olesia, this week's color is BLACK. Oh, my favorite color, for me black is a color that represents many things: "Sensuality, mystery, loneliness, calm, neutrality". Everything of course, it depends on how you see it, this photo represents my refuge for me, but it looks like a starry sky, right? It is good to end a tired day with a scene like this, unfortunately this is the only starry sky I can find, because the light of the city prevents me from appreciating a panorama like this in real time.

20210426_221408.jpg

Foto tomada del teléfono de mi vecina para mejor calidad.

¡I hope you like it! ¡THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15