Contest: What does Steemcurator01 like ?by @eli18

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210611_234704_398.JPG

hello hello everyone today i am going to participate in this incredible contest wow is the most creative i have seen. How not to be creative when it comes to the one and only mysterious steemcurator01?

I have heard from him so many times that just by reading his username I can imagine it, although since I have been on Steemit I have not had the privilege of being visited by him.

below I will address each of the aspects of the person of him such as gender, age, country of origin and of course his personality.

Male or female
have always believed that steemcurator01 is a man, I imagine him to be approximately one meter eighty white with black hair and deep dark eyes.

Age
I think he is between 40 and 50 years old, very strong and thin.

Country of origin
of course I have thought which country the famous curator is from, I feel that he is American or Canadian.

Personality
This is the aspect that I like the most and I would say the most important that a person has. Judging by the publications he votes, I think he is a very creative man with fascinating taste for cooking, I really imagine him very funny and with a big heart.

Here I leave an image of the perception I have of the steemcurator, ufff my imagination has flown a lot today.

Thanks for reading I hope you like my post i am @eli18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32