Contest - "Object of the Week" #1.//Wireless Hearing Aid By @eli18

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

IMG_20210806_170337_883.JPG

Cordial greetings to all my dear users who make life in this community Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) It is an honor for me to be able to participate in the contest entitled "Object of the Week" organized by @strecoza, thank you for the excellent initiative.

The object that I show you below are wireless headphones it is used to listen to various music, answer and answer calls, all this without the need to use a cable to connect it with the device, I love it, It is very easy to use.

IMG_20210806_170411_799.JPG

I use it mainly when I exercise in the morning, I put them in my ears and that makes the physical routine faster and more relaxing. I also use it to listen to my multiple virtual classes in any place and space.

This is a new technology for me since I had never seen this kind of portable device in my country, no, nobody gave it to me, I bought it a few days ago when I accompanied my mother to the bank to pick up a card and how the store was close from this place I took advantage of acquiring them, on the other hand I am happy for the support I have received in this wonderful platform, thanks to that I have been able to buy this tool that is very useful both in my daily and educational life.

Thanks for reading I hope you like my post❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Привет.
На этой неделе объект недели "Чашка". Чашка с которой чай пьют, или кофе. К наушникам это не относится, пример был на картинке. Извините...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98