You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Summer 2021 - Turkey 🏖🌼

I have never visited Turkey, but I have been there vicariously. I paid for a Ukrainian friend and her son to fly to Turkey and stay at one of the Aquapark resorts for a week. The two of them enjoyed the swimming and the food. I know because I have lots of pictures of them doing so.
It is the most satisfactory vacation I never took. Not only did I have the positive emotions of giving a gift. I shared the joy of the mother being able to experience an adventure with her son. Finally, I was able to give her son a positive memory to carry for the rest of his life.

Sort:  

What a nice memory👍 If I were they, I would give you a new name and your new name would be the angel of travel 😇 Thanks to your Ukrainian friend, you were able to see some views from Turkey but I hope you can experience having a holiday in Turkey. I will be curious about your thoughts on your experiences after that vacation in your eyes 🙃

Examples of what I see when I travel. I wouldn't be the one taking pictures of the pyramids, I would be the one taking a picture of an unusually shape pile of camel droppings. No wonder I focus on the people I am with. My pictures show nothing.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

It is obvious that we have different styles 😄 Maybe, the photos that you take show art inside you.

Maybe my pictures tell a short paragraph, but your pictures speak volumes.

Mainly it tells me there is something very wrong with the men in Turkey. Renoir's artwork does not compare with this picture.

Oh 🙈 thanks a lot! I love Renoir's paintings. Maybe he would wanna paint my portrait.

renoir.jpeg

image.png

I don't have photoshop on this computer, so I thought I would try an online editor. I found this one, https://www.gifgit.com/image/oil-paint-filter, that did a reasonable job. Still beautiful.

Wow i love your unique nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45