Hello!

Hello everyone, I'm trying to restore my old account but to no avail - there is no throne wallet, but as my big friends from Stimmite told me, this is very important, it will be mainstream now.
I live in three cities, I know 4 languages, but first of all it is convenient for me to have Russian and English with a translator, since this is a large audience and will give many friends and followers.
at the very beginning, I am ready to follow everyone who puts a comment in this publication.
I am 51 years old, I write poetry, take pictures with a camera from my smartphone, make a video, I have a channel on YouTube and tik tok, everything that can be officially integrated here - I will try to implement, because the stimmit platform has changed a lot, and this is important ... thank you for your attention and of course the community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-171319 Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) where I have many like-minded people and friends.

K1ieiYOTx_8.jpg
rainbow in my city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51