Home Music Collection - Collection of Old Cassette Tapes And DVD Cassettes

Msc1.jpg

Hi steemian friends who are in the community Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA), I hope you are all in good health and well and also your days can be filled with pleasure and happiness. Especially if you can enjoy the day while listening to your music collection, it's a wonderful thing and can make the heart calm and comfortable.

Msc4.jpg

Last night I was visiting some communities, and I saw the Steem-BRU community (BY-RU-UA) was very interesting as many held very good contests and were fully supported by great people.

I was very interested in the contest held by @filinpaul and @nesmeliy about the home music collection. I was immediately reminded of some of my collection which is a valuable collection because in this modern era music in the form of cassette tapes and cd pieces like this has been hard to find, but I have a collection of some of them.

Msc5.jpg

This collection has a great impression because there are famous songs in the period 2005 to 2006 ago. Ancient songs are indeed in terms of musical arrangements are not very like now, but the meaning contained in each lyric makes us wonder about the beauty of the lyrics.

Msc6.jpg

I am very happy to listen to our home music collection. I don't understand exactly what I'm sharing this can be included in any of the good participants or not, but I'm happy to share it with all of you with the collection I have.

Thank you to @filinpaul and @nesmeliy for making this amazing contest.

Competition Post Link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation)

You're welcome @nesmeliy
I am very happy that you visited my posts for this wonderful contest

 3 years ago 

You have audio tapes! I once had a lot of them. How do you listen to them?

The audio cassette is my old collection, we used to play it with DvD, but since modern times people rarely use it @filinpaul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83