Сontest "Games and Toys" - «Игры и игрушки» #9 by @danieladelavalle

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)


istockphoto-183345360-612x612.jpg

Perinola of wood

Hello dear members of the @steembru community. I am excited to tell a little about my past and present with toys. If you also want to participate, here is the link of the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@strecoza/sontest-games-and-toys-igry-i-igrushki-9

In particular, as a child she loved to play with dolls, create stories for them, fix them, etc. I liked them for that, for the opportunity to invent a complete life for something that was not real, because that meant that in that life everything was possible.

Playing with coffee beans was also worth it, and it consisted of using the beans as a weapon. All that I played with my sister who is two years younger than me. It is a blessing that we are a few years apart, it was for playing, and now it is for chatting.

But without a doubt, one of my favorite toys, even now, is the whirligig (picture above). This is a typical game from my country Venezuela, and basically it is a stick that holds a kind of glass with a thread, and the purpose is for this glass to fit into the stick. Today I play it with the same emotion as a child, and I think even more excited because I can shoot more times than before.

Thanks to @strecoza for running this contest and transporting us back to childhood.



text (3).gif


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33