The Diary Game: 12/06/2021 - In the sea finding tranquility and enjoying without more!

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-13 at 1.22.08 PM.jpeg

Hello dear friends, from this community and in general, for those who read my blog about the game of the newspaper, my mornings are not all the same and it is that for everyone it is like that, well this day in particular, I enjoyed it a lot. , because from very early I had an outing, which later you can enjoy with me, even if only in images.

Starting the morning


I usually start with my respective cup of coffee and well on this day, prepare some delicious breads for breakfast before going out.

I start the morning on the right foot

As I shared in the first newspaper, I live in a city where the sea is close and this is my favorite place, I can go as many times as I want and this is what I like the most about being here, in Anzoategui, Venezuela. Without complications, I can if I want to get closer to being at sea and my morning trip to disconnect from everything and breathe calmly takes me here.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-13 at 1.22.14 PM.jpeg

So I go via to my favorite place, while I take a look around the place, between streets and avenues, I can enjoy everything even in the closest distance. Because this pandemic has certainly kept us at a distance, but a good thing is to value life and what we live more every day.

In Anzoategui, Lecheria, is the place where I love to spend my days, because it is a city, quiet, happy and very lively to walk and enjoy, there are the most spectacular places.

I arrived at my destination, I can contemplate the sea and breathe, this is wonderful, and it is something that I tell everyone, enjoy this.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-13 at 1.22.10 PM.jpeg

The more I visit it, the more I fall in love, what I like is that alone or accompanied, I enjoy it. I do not know, as it is for many, but to be walking on the sand, enjoying the smell, the breeze, the sound of the waves of the sea, in the sway, is something indescribable in words but too impressive to live it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-13 at 1.22.02 PM.jpeg

Back home, after having enjoyed a bit, because from time to time disconnecting from the day to day helps and inspires us to do something to improve our own life. It is an absolute truth, monotony is not good, so changing a little air and doing something different from time to time is good for us.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-13 at 1.23.42 PM (2).jpeg

Time to eat

At home I want to eat a delicious purple squash (vegetable), meat, fried bananas and a delicious vegetable and meat wrap, with barbecue sauce. A delicious lunch, to keep the joy of the day alive.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-13 at 1.27.33 PM.jpeg

Afternoon snack

To spend a quiet afternoon at home, talking and having a snack, it occurred to me to prepare these very delicious cheese tequeños.

1623471986177.jpeg

1623471986183.jpeg

This was my diary, on this day and I have had a great time, enjoying what I love and doing what I like the most.

I hope you all enjoy this diary, as much as I do, and imagine the place, the sea in the middle of the images and why not come here one day?


Enjoy friend and until a next diary game.

Sort:  

Gracias por participar en The Diary Game en Steem.
Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @tocho2 con el apoyo del Proyecto de curación @steemcurator05 de la comunidad Steem".
Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones.

El equipo Steemit

Gracias a ustedes por el apoyo continuo. Siempre mostrar parte de nuestra vida, es algo que ayuda y motiva a otros.

Amiga que rico vivir tan cerca del mar, poder disfrutar de esta maravilla natural cada vez que quieras.
Tu almuerzo se ve muy nutritivo, es genial.
Gracias por compartir con nosotros tu día.
Éxitos siempre!!
#affable #venezuela

Gracias, por apreciarlo. Es lo que me gusta mas, vivir cerca del mar, cada escapada es única y placentera. No necesito de un día especifico para acercarme a escuchar y observar el vaivén de las olas. Y el almuerzo, oye, delicioso el ocumo chino, es uno de mis favoritos. Acompañado de cualquier otro complemento. Gracias nuevamente por el apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45