What Does Steemcurator01 Look Like? | Entry by @chiabertrand

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello my humble steemians ,I hope you'll are doing great .today is my first day of writing in this beautiful Community and luckily it's a beautiful Contest organized by @vik24 .I want to give a special thanks to her as she brought up this magnificent Contest .

To begin with ,it's been over 3months since I joined steemit on April 2021. Imidiately I was signed up in steemit ,my country representative @njiaatanga told me about Steem curator01 and how generous they are .I ask him how,he just told me that the day he will visit me it will be as if manna has fallen from heaven.i said "woow😍" and ask him how can I make steemcurator01 to ever visit my blog ,he told me that what I need to do is just to be consistent and be very active on the platform ,he also went further and told me to be creative and post only contents that are mine and I should make sure to avoid Plagiarism because it will reduce my reputation on the platform and I may lost the intereste of high quality people as steemcurator01 from visiting me .

So after all what he told me ,I began my adventure in the platform as I set all my goals and commitment ,from my achievement1,I was seriously active on the platform hoping that one day I should be visited by steemcurator01 so that I could also have experience from him(steemcurator01) . fortunately for me,he visited me on my few post one day and I was extremely happy as I could remember when @njaatanga told me that when he will visit me it will be as if manna has fallen from heaven.so now I began imaging on my head who actually is this person called steemcurator01? serious speaking I knew it was a man who had join steemit ever since the creation of the platform and had very high Steem power .After some times sometimes,I began so many thoughts about him again as I will list them below 👇

a) its a group of people that are out to help Steemians


Src

Another thought on my mine is that Steemcurator01 is a group of leaders who are out to help all the steemians to be able to grow and become a good blogger

b) it's a woman


Src
Another thing that runs my mind is that Steemcurator01 may be a woman because of the she love the steemians as I have never seen her scold at anyone for doing the wrong thing in this platform, instead she have extremely kind words that always come out of her mouth even if she fines out something wrong as she will kindly correct the steemians and and direct he/she on what to do . She even goes ahead to to call on veteran steemians if she fines out the steemian she is correcting is still new or is in confusion to come in contact with the steemian and direct her her very well .this is exactly how my mom use to treat me as she had never beating .e but instead she always correct me in anything I does wrong .again the way steemcurator01 gives out her votes to people also makes me think of how my mom always encourages and motivates me by giving me a gift anytime I did something very nice for her

c) it's a hard working and extremely intelligent person and the God of steemit

image.png
Src

When ever I hear of steemcurator01,this other things runs through my mind as it is not easy to read thousands of posts every day and be Fair with the way she curates her post with no mistakes because I believe is only God that doesn't makes mistakes as we humans are always bound to make mistakes..so believe steemcurator01 most be a semi-god because I have never seen or head she had ever made a mistake in reading or curating people's Contents .again she visits thousands of posts every day which is extraordinary .I'm just over whelmed with her hardwooks and the rate of the way she is extremely intelligence .

About steemcurator01 age and language

I think steemcurator01 should be a very smart woman or still be a group of people within the age group of 25-40 because I believe is at this age that a human being's IQ is extremely working well .again I think it's a group of people or a woman who understands English as the primary language and also understands many languages in other to address other steemians with .why I say steemcurator01's primary is english is because I believe English is the number 1 world language that each and everyone should knows

I will conclude by saying steemcurator01 represent so many attributes on my mine as I think of her in so many directions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37