STEEM PLANT CONTEST #20 by @cachetes-27

Hello Friends!!!

My Little Rose, it is no coincidence that day after day it illuminates my garden as its clarity, a color that without a doubt you will love and a fragrance that you will fall in love with. The interesting thing that you will find in it is that it is a shrub of beauty but with thorns it will also have thorns.

It is perhaps its way of defending itself, from the bad things you also learn and the good things you have to learn to admire, in a rose bush you will find a lot of experience, because they usually support each other. You can find most of these beauties in Asia and a reduced number in Europe, North America and Northwest Africa.

Not only is it beauty, it is also useful, fragrance oils or natural remedies, to complement dishes it is always ideal. Of all its colors, pink makes me think, there is nothing more beautiful than life to enjoy, while nature plays a fundamental role.


Ross.

  • Hope everyone had an Excellent day!!!! Greetings <3
  • Here I leave you the Contest link.
  • I invite @mari30, @luiyi-22, @leyxi209.
  • Photos are by me and were taken with an Alcatel 1v 2020 Phone and edited in Snapseed.
  • 20% of the payment of this publication will go to the maintenance of @steem-bru ❤️



I invite you to see my Presentation Post:

More about me



~Life is like a rose: every petal is a dream and every thorn is a reality! .

Sort:  

Hola!) Tu rosa es encantadora. Gracias por compartir!:)))

Hermosa la rosa amiga suerte.

Feliz tarde amiga éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63