Color Palette Contest. My Pink vicarius.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

Today back to one of my favorite contests, Color Palette, sponsored by @olesia and @ nastena09. This time, the color is PINK, "my favorite color".

Hoy de vuelta a uno de mis concursos favoritos, Color Palette, patrocinado por @olesia and @nastena09. En esta oportunidad, el color es ROSADO, "mi color favorito".

image.png

For this week, I want to share with you one of my favorite "vicarious" plants, since I have them in various colors, but this is the one with pink flowers.

Para esta semana, quiero compartir con ustedes una de mis plantas favorita "vicaria", ya que las tengo de varios colores, pero esta es la que tiene flores rosadas.

image.png

These flowers are really beautiful, not only because they are pink, but because their center is very special because you can see the yellow color, then white with a darker pink border.

Estas flores son realmente hermosas, no solo por ser rosadas, sino porque su centro es muy especial porque se aprecia el color amarillo, luego color blanco con un borde de rosado más oscuro.

image.png

Throughout my life I have seen vicarious plants since in my native house, these plants were abundant in various colors, and then when I got married I have seen several around here in the gardens, but I had never seen this light pink color and with such a beautiful center. as has this flower. I just discovered it this year in my favorite nursery and it was then that I bought it without thinking.

Durante toda mi vida he visto plantas vicaria ya que en mi casa natal, abundabas estas plantas en varios colores, y luego al casarme he visto varias por aquí en los jardines, pero jamás había visto de este color rosado claro y con el borde tan lindo como lo tiene esta flor. Apenas la descubrí este año en mi vivero favorito y fue entonces que sin pensarlo la compré.



Camera usedHandphone Xiaomi Redmi 9
LocationGran Caracas - Venezuela.
Photographer@blessed-girl.



I hope you liked this beautiful flower as much as I did.

Espero que les haya gustado esta hermosa flor, tanto como a mí.


Sort:  

Thanks for participating!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76