🌈 Color Palette - as pink as i think/ @nastena09 & @olesia✎✎Week 6/ @blackdogs

Hello hello, first of all I want to give a cordial greeting to all the members of this community, this is the first time I have participated in this community and in this color palette contest, I am going to present you some photos of my authorship, thanks to @olesia and @nastena09, and i hope you enjoy.

img 345.jpg
The first photograph that I bring you, they are a fundamental pillar, representing strength and beauty in equal parts.

The second photograph that I bring you, is the exponent of the secrets, when the fairies fall asleep in the woods to recharge their energies, beyond all civilization, beyond all certainty and uncertainty, hidden under a halo of unparalleled mystery.

img 467.jpg

Slaves of pleasure and unfinished days, skin and dreams will always endure, worn out of time and sheets, of nights and stars, this is the place we will always belong, imbued, weary, but real.

I want to invite to this contest to: @babybothe, @belanova@ @javima.

Camera: Galaxy A20
Autor: Me

Sort:  

Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50