STEEM SOUNDTRACK CONTEST ENTRY

My favorite OST soundtrack is from a thriller drama Korean movie named The Housemaid

p8304935_p_v8_aa.jpeg

https://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/the_housemaid

It literally depicted the boiling emotions in the movie, It is made up of instrumentals and doesnt need words to bring what is going on to the surface.


This is the trailer I found for you to get the gist of what is it all about

I was captivated by the music when it was played in the movie and after the movie.I tried to look for the official OST of this movie but I cant seem to find one. Its like a rare gem that needs more time to dig deep just like the movie.Honestly up until now I'm still thinking about the psyche of each of the character in the movie and whenever I want to think about it, I play these soundtracks.I cant remember how I was able to find it on youtube, honestly it was a blur cause I was in a hurry to find it while Im still in the middle of thought of what I just watched but I dont want to watch the movie again because its such a punch in the gut.All I know is that I found the soundtrack on youtube under an account named "Various artists". and whenever I tried to search for it, it is always called or attached as The Housemaid soundtrack.


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSU8Js9cRM0

I like it on totally, the music and the movie all together, they come hand in hand, thought provoking and makes you question more even after the movie and the music ended.That's all thank you

I want to thank the author of this contest @nesmeliy, It makes our platform interesting and a way of sharing thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28