You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New! CONTEST //Psychology// ''Crazy Little Thing''// Week 1 // 10 % to @steem-bru

I am walking through the forest with my dogs.

Suddenly, an animal comes along my way. A snake, I wanted to respect it by letting it go on its own way since its just crossing the road that i am taking, but I was nervous if my dogs are gonna react to it but good thing I called my dogs once i saw it still far from us just to make sure that they don't react to it.

I went deeper into the forest,There stands my home. It is not my dream house cause I dont have a dream house. It was pretty simple and not something that will attract anyone. But inside is full of things that I need and complete with books and all.There was a a high fence and there was a homestead that surrounds the house.

I entered the house, went into the dining room,where there is a dining table.The newly harvested fruits and vegetables are in the table, the dining room is more of a combination to the kitchen. so the whole kitchen surrounds the table.
When you leave the house you see a cup in the grass. What material is it made of metal, It is one of my dog's favorite things to play around.I picked it up, cleaned and use it to put water in their bowl.Then placed it on their corner.

At the border of the territory belonging to the house there is a pond.
There was a boardwalk in it where i do some of my readings, paintings and writing at times.The board is high enough but still if you sit at the edge of it.The feet will still touch the water, enough to enjoy the temperature of the water while thinking of things, looking at the surroundings and looking at the stars and birds.

I invite @sxshx to join

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participation! The interpretation of the test will be given today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50