Kids of the World: Myla's Laughter

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Meet myla, Isnt it that her smile melts all the negative things?You know what they say that kids has to learn from adults. I wanted to turn that around, Adults has to learn from kids too. They can smile with small things, laugh at random stuffs.And not be affected by irrational things imposed by the society. Naiveté has its perks. Ignorance is bliss.All the possible problem that is just from people doesn't seem to exist. Though I know its not gonna be for long and she needs to experience some of it.I want her to know that she can make mistakes, failures and still smile after. Laugh at all those experiences. I want her to keep that smile though I need her to fly.

I wanted to keep that smile in my face too while I know that she might experience anything possible, the good and the bad and yet still believe that everything's gonna be alright.Allow her to feel the wind while flying.See the scenery above.Explore.Have fun.Fail.Make mistake.Stand.And fly again.

I would like to invite my friends to join, they are @sxshx @hannah716 @eryll

I would also like to extend my gratitude towards @olesia and @soulwind for this kind of contests to join to.It makes the platform more enjoyable.

10% benefit from this post will be extended to our community to show support and gratitude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34