CONTEST "Favorite game of my childhood."#2

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)
Hello my lovely steemit friends how are we all doing today, by the grace of God am fine Today and believing God that you all are also doing great. First I must recommend @strecoza for this great opportunity given to me to talk my steemit friends about my best childhood play . My best childhood play was building a house with my leg and sometimes with my head, i make sure I build everyday back them in primary school, I could remember when I was in primary 3 my teacher always stop me from going to break between of this play and she will look for something to keep me busy in her office because she feel going out there to play will make me forget what I learn in class, but to me this is as a result of imagining the type of house I will have in the future.

FB_IMG_16186917963783119.jpg

I so much enjoy doing it believing God that it will come to reality.

Thanks for reading though.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63