"Kids of the World | Week #4: My Son Shines 💖

Wonderful day everyone, I am @bellekiss31 and Robelyn is my real name, I feel wonderful today and hoping everyone also feels the same.

Great thanks to @olesia and @soulwind for organizing this contest, which allow us to share to the world the happiness our kids brings to us.

To start with, I will be sharing how God's creation brings so much happiness to us parents. Our Son that Shines on us, our youngest (bunso).
IMG_20210513_203725.jpg

He came to us a bit late, my husband and I supposed to have our 3rd child 3 years after our 2nd child was born. As couple as much as possible we plan things, buying stuff, purchasing gadgets or appliances, in every decisions we make we really plan things out, but it didn't turns out as plan for our 3rd baby, since during that time we decided to purchase a house and lot through (PAGIBIG) government's housing program. Unfortunately after 4 years of owning the house we both decided to look for someone to assume the property, to cut the story short "we gave up the property" but there's an advantage of doing it. After a friend assumed the unit, we we're able to acquire two separate lots near my parents place, though not that big but acquiring one was already a great achievement for us. One is for our plan business and the other is for our home. And the most important good news that I got for us is that we are already ready to have our 3rd child, that's the story behind their 7 years gap.
IMG_20210513_203550.jpg

Time flies really fast, my little baby slowly grow to a very lively and loving son and "bunso" to his siblings. He brings so much happiness and joy who seems to enjoy much and brighten anybody's day. He has his own cuteness in every action or move he make, though every little ones do the same.
IMG_20210513_210704.jpg

Tough and brave kids (Flu Vaccination)
IMG_20210513_210236.jpg

We're already a big family, I have 3 lovely kids, with my eldest son CJ 13 years old, my daughter RJ 2nd child 12 years old and our "*palangga" and youngest NJ just turned 5 years old last March 22nd.
photo_editor_ds_1620911843031.jpg

"There's always a bright light at the end of the tunnel, so always stay tough and strong." Have a great day all, Stay Cool, Safe and Healthy!

Love & Care 💗 @bellekiss-31!
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzqYucNDVEeVjneX5REAXg5qRKzgSqP9WQ29iY5hyacTyR3cYm3UKdSvBehsJyMewi4ydZqgNtP2bRnvn5vMcKtm3WXNSUSRkVEzFF.gif

Sort:  

Thank you!

@bellekiss-31 Your story has been selected as the best story this week. Thank you for participating in the "Kids of the world" competition.

Wow great, thank you so much, such a great pleasure, I am so happy for my son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86