"Kids of The World | Week #13; His Newly found friend!

A Blessed Evening fellow Steemians, hoping everyone's doing well for tonight.

Mommy @bellekiss-31 here once again, inspired to share my entry for week #13 to the "Kids of the World" contest by @olesia and @soulwind.
IMG20210717130542.jpg
My 5 years old son, who I considered still my baby, despite the fact that time really flies, it's seems just yesterday when I gave birth to him. Now that he's growing fast and shows a lot of interest in what the world has to offer to him, I'll always be here to guide and support him.

IMG_20210717_192815.jpg
As part of his growing journey, he's bound to meet new other kids and make friends with them, today we were invited by my friend/workmate for her mother's birthday and since I know she has a 3 years old little girl I accepted the offer telling her I will be bringing my son with me so that both of the kids will enjoy the trip. By the way it's her mom's 48th birthday and we went for an Island Hopping, we rode on a 20 persons capacity boat and we sail across the Mactan Island.

IMG_20210717_193102.jpg
Same with us adult who enjoyed the trip so much, the kids as well enjoy the trip as well as the companion of each other. Though they were not able to enjoy swimming since the water current was quite strong, but they both enjoyed roaming around the boat, playing, eating and talking to each other. If we're bringing other kids as well and if it's safer to swim they might enjoy so much the whole day of our trip.

They both might forget this encounter, but we as their parents were looking forward to bond with the kids next time, especially that they get along well with each other.

In connection, I would like to share and invite my fellow Steemians @sundae100230 @jenny018 and @rotchel to join and submit their own share for the Kids of the World.

Thank you so much for spending your time.

Have a blessed night to all, Stay Warm, Safe and Healthy!

Love & Care 💗 @bellekiss-31!
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzqYucNDVEeVjneX5REAXg5qRKzgSqP9WQ29iY5hyacTyR3cYm3UKdSvBehsJyMewi4ydZqgNtP2bRnvn5vMcKtm3WXNSUSRkVEzFF.gif
IMG_20210527_233509.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks and you're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71