Color Palette Contest week #9 || My Purple Story!

A Lovely weekend everyone, wishing ya'll a Blessed Evening.

@bellekiss-31 here, joining this Color Palette contest for the very first time. Hosted by @olesia and @dmitrik, thank you for your continuous support & hardwork in making the community more lively and of course for this inspiring and colourful photography contest.

Here's my "Purple Story" to tell;
I don't know if my admiration for Purple, Lavender and Lilac matches my personality, I just really find the color refreshing to my eyes. What I also love about it, as they say that "Purple encourages feelings of Love and Compassion, which I agree and that I know I'm full of it. It also encourages Intuitive and Idealistic Thinking and I am very much positive about it also.

My PURPLE Buddy
photo_editor_ds_1620967200248.jpg
This is my 4 years old "Buddy", my water tumbler at work. It was my 2nd year in my current company (The Results) when an agent and a friend whom I mentored during my production time (Production time - I was one of the floor support, assisting newbies in taking calls)
gave me this tumbler, she said it was a token of appreciation for my patience in mentoring their team. I was so happy and heartily accepted the gift because it was specially chosen for me since they knew that purple/lavender is my favorite color. So until now I treasured this cute buddy so much and this has also a very unique design, well I've only seen one of the same design in the entire company, but with different color, I haven't seen this design so far in every mall I visited.

My collections
IMG_20210514_202731.jpg
Aside from my tumbler, I also have my purple lipstick and my 1 year old purple cellphone cover with me. I don't have much purple dress though I also have a purple comb and purple hair clip.

The Mangroves
photo_editor_ds_1620967065609.jpg
I was able to take a photo of this scenery when me and my husband visited the famous "Lapu-lapu Shrine" near my working place after he picked me up from work. Look how nice the reflection of these series lights in the water, by the way the series lights were decorated in a big area full of Mangroves facing the Lapu-lapu Monument.

Always remember to find Positivity in all things that we do, and we should do it everyday, because we are the one who makes our own happiness.
Thank you for spending your time in reading. Stay Safe, Healthy and Cool.

Love & Care 💗 @bellekiss-31!
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzqYucNDVEeVjneX5REAXg5qRKzgSqP9WQ29iY5hyacTyR3cYm3UKdSvBehsJyMewi4ydZqgNtP2bRnvn5vMcKtm3WXNSUSRkVEzFF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49