STEEM PLANTS CONSTEST WEEK #8// tree plantation //@bashar02

Assalamualaikum
Hello.....!
My dear steemit Friend's,
l am @bashar02

Today i am happy to join steem plants contest. this is my first participation in the magnificent contest proposed by @knopka145 .today i am going to discuss with you about my tree plantation. Leat starts

Necessary elements of tree plantation :
khanta
Nirin
water
Mug

step 1

Untitled design (2).png

I went to Fatema Nursery in our Gangni police station to collect tree saplings and going there I collect an olive sapling.At first I saw many trees, of which I liked this one. Because all four were healthy vigorous and disease free. Healthy vigorous and disease free seedlings can be transformed into a full grown tree.

step 2

Untitled design.png

At first I saw many trees, of which I liked this one. Because all four were healthy vigorous and disease free. Healthy vigorous and disease free seedlings can be transformed into a full grown tree.

step3

Untitled design (1).png

Then I continue to dig holes in the garden with shovels and needlesThe hole is dug to a certain size so that the hole is not big or small.If the hole becomes small, there will be problems while planting and the roots of the tree may be damaged.

step4

Untitled design (3).png

When the tree was brought to the nursery, it was wrapped in a sack under the tree. I tore it off gently so that there was no damage to the rootsFirst of all I said the name of the tree is olive tree. This tree is a medicinal plant. The fruit of this tree is eaten by people coming and this produces a great quality oil which we call olive oil in our language and this oil is used by people all over the world.

step 5

Untitled design (4).png

Then I slowly put the seedling in the holeCare should be taken not to tear the roots of the tree in any way. If the roots or roots of the tree move, the tree is more likely to die.Then I gently mixed the soil with the soil at the base of the tree and mixed it with the soil on the top of the tree so that the tree could not move in any way.And with that in mind, the tree must be planted straight. If the tree is crooked, it can be carried to one side, so the tree must be planted straight.

Untitled design (5).png

step 6

Then I bring some water in a mug and pour it gently on my hands. If the water is poured on top of it at once, the head of the tree may fall down, so the water should be gently applied to the base of the tree very carefully so that the soil does not move. You can go and give water in a beautiful way by hand.

step7

Untitled design (6).png

Lastly the tree needs to be beautifully surrounded as it is fenced off with a fence around our own nutrition garden so it is kept safe from cows and goats. Then I took a few twigs with a piece of paper and wrapped it around the tree with polythene.When the tree is planted, it needs to be taken care of and if it is not taken care of and watered regularly, the tree may die, so if we want to make a beautiful tree, we have to take good care of it, then we can get a good quality tree.

Trees are one of the elements for the environment. Trees give us fruits, flowers give us oxygen through which we live.So in the end I would say the benefits of trees are endless so we need to plant more and more trees for our environmen.

thanks for reading me and giving me your support.

Cc- @steemcurator01
Cc- @steemcurator02
Cc- @steemcurator06
Cc- @booming01
Cc- @booming03

Thanks all
@bashar02

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much

Hey! Thanks for the detailed tree planting workshop!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70508.37
ETH 3790.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43